Home Training Business Links Contact

Training Consultancy Deck & Nav Executive Interior & Chef Engineering STCW Safety VHF & GMDSS Radio Course Schedule Course Booking  

Are you looking for courses before May 2018? Course schedule can be found here .....

May 2018 June 2018 July 2018 August 2018 September 2018
Professional Deck & Navigation Courses      
IYT MCA Master of Yachts 200Tons Limited (Offshore)
Theory
Mon 14/05-24/05 Mon 25/06-04/07
Mon 20/08-30/08 Mon 17/09-27/09
IYT MCA Master of Yachts Business & Law
(for Master 200 Tons/Mate 500 Tons)
Fri 25/05-26/05
Fri 06/07-07/07 Fri 31/08-01/09 Fri 28/09-29/09
IYT MCA Master of Yachts 200Tons Limited Offshore)
Practical(Power)
Thu 31/05-07/06
Thu 12/07-19/07    
IYT MCA Master of Yachts 200Tons Limited (Offshore)
Practical (Sail)
Thu 31/05-07/06
Thu 12/07-19/07    
IYT MCA Master of Yachts 200Tons UnLimited/OOW
(Ocean/Astro/Sat) Theory & Practical

Mon 11/06-19/06 Mon 23/07-31/07
Wed 05/09-13/09
           
Oral Examination Preparation Courses       
Oral Prep -STCW Master 200 Tons/Mate 500Tons (MCA)      
Oral Prep -STCW OOW 1600/3000Tons (MCA, MI)      
       
Professional Tender & High Speed Courses      
IYT MCA Ribmaster(Alternative to Powerboat II) Mon 28/05-29/05 Thu 21/06-22/06 Thu 19/07-20/07 Fri 14/09-15/09
High Speed Radar Navigation Class VIII      
       
  May 2018 June 2018 July 2018 August 2018 September 2018
STCW Safety Courses      
STCW Basic Safety 78/95 (English)      
STCW Basic Safety 78/95 (Swedish)      
STCW Advanced Fire Fighting 78/95 (English)      
STCW Advanced Fire Fighting 78/95 (Swedish)      
STCW Advanced Rescue Craft (English)      
STCW Advanced Rescue Craft (Swedish)      
       
GMDSS Radio Courses       
GMDSS Marine Communications/IYT MCA VHF SRC DSC Mon 28/05-29/05 Tue 19/06-20/06 Mon 09/07-10/07
Mon 03/09-04/09
GMDSS ROC + SATCOM module      
GMDSS GOC      
       
Interior & Chefs Courses      
Cosmopolitan Steward/Stewardess Course -Level I      
Cosmopolitan Steward/Stewardess Course -Level II      
       
HMA Instructor & Teacher Training Courses      
HMA Recreational Instructor Training Course Tue 08/05-13/05     Tue 25/09-30/09
HMA Professional Teacher Training Course   Tue 19/06-24/06    
       
 
Contact us at training@harrisonmaritime.com or telephone France +33 (0)489 688 650.
Copyright Harrison Maritime Associates SARL (May 2013) excluding images used.