Home Training Business Links Contact

Training Consultancy Deck & Nav Executive Interior & Chef Engineering STCW Safety VHF & GMDSS Radio Course Schedule Course Booking

Are you looking for courses after May 2019? Medium-term course schedule can be found here .....

January 2019 February 2019 March 2019 April 2019 May 2019
Professional Deck & Navigation Courses
IYT MCA Master of Yachts 200Tons Limited (Offshore)
Theory
Wed 23/01-02/02   Mon 04/03-14/03 Mon 23/04-03/05  
IYT MCA Master of Yachts Business & Law
(for Master 200 Tons/Mate 500 Tons)
  Mon 04/02-05/02 Fri 15/03-16/03   Mon 06/05-07/05
IYT MCA Master of Yachts 200Tons Limited Offshore)
Practical (Power)
  Mon 11 /02-17/02 Mon 20 /03-26/03   Sat 11/05-17/05
IYT MCA Master of Yachts 200Tons Limited (Offshore)
Practical (Sail)
  Mon 11/02-17/02 Mon 20/03-26/03   Sat 11/05-17/05
IYT MCA Master of Yachts 200Tons UnLimited/OOW
(Ocean/Astro/Sat) Theory & Practical
Wed 09/01-17/01 Wed 20/02-28/02 Thu 28/03-05/04   Mon 20/05-28/05
         
Oral Examination Preparation Courses 
Oral Prep -STCW Master 200 Tons/Mate 500Tons (MCA)
Oral Prep -STCW OOW 1600/3000Tons (MCA, MI)
 
Professional Tender & High Speed Courses
IYT MCA Ribmaster(Alternative to Powerboat II)   Fri 08/02-09/02 Sat 02/03-03/03 Wed 17/04-18/04  
High Speed Radar Navigation Class VIII
January 2019 February 2019 March 2019 April 2019 May 2019
STCW Safety Courses
STCW Basic Safety 78/95 (English)
STCW Basic Safety 78/95 (Swedish)
STCW Advanced Fire Fighting 78/95 (English)
STCW Advanced Fire Fighting 78/95 (Swedish)
STCW Advanced Rescue Craft (English)
STCW Advanced Rescue Craft (Swedish)
GMDSS Radio Courses 
GMDSS Marine Communications/IYT MCA VHF SRC DSC   Wed 06/02-07/02 Mon 18/03-19/03 Tue 19/04-20/04 Thu 09/05-10/05
GMDSS ROC + SATCOM module
GMDSS GOC
Interior  Courses
Cosmopolitan Steward/Stewardess Course -Level I
Cosmopolitan Steward/Stewardess Course -Level II
 
HMA Instructor & Teacher Training Courses
HMA Recreational Instructor Training Course   Mon 18/03-23/03      
HMA Professional Teacher Training Course Mon 28/01-02/02 Mon 15/04-20/04
 

Contact us at training@harrisonmaritime.com or telephone France +33 (0)489 688 650.
Copyright Harrison Maritime Associates SARL (May 2013) excluding images used.